The Best Sardegna Luxury Hotels

Sardegna

Située au cœur de la mer Méditerranée, la Sardaigne évoque la vie trépidante de la côte mais son nom est aussi synonyme de vieilles traditions et de contrastes saisissants.

Il n’y a pas de meilleur endroit pour apprécier la mer et l’été, tout en savourant de fabuleuses recettes et en vous reposant dans un hôtel luxueux ou romantique en Sardaigne. Du nord au sud, vous trouverez des plages idéales, que vous soyez à la recherche de la jet-set ou de criques sauvages.
La Sardaigne convient aux familles, elle est aussi romantique, glamour et fun. Non loin des 1849 kilomètres de côte, vous trouverez de charmants petits villages, où se tiennent des festivals folk et vous découvrirez le charme secret de l’arrière-pays.

 

5 questions, 5 réponses, 5 raisons de visiter la Sardaigne

 

Qui ?

La Sardaigne est la plus grande île de la Méditerranée (après la Sicile) et une des terres les plus anciennes de l’Europe. Renommée et célébrée par Triadvisor et Vanity Fair pour ses plages, sa meret son archipel et reconnue comme un des lieux les plus sains du monde.
La Sardaigne est la patrie du prix Nobel Grazia Deledda, de Paolo Fresu et Antonio Marras ; elle est la terre des centenaires, de deux Patrimoines de l’Humanité de l’Unesco, du Canonnau, du pecorino et du porcelet.

 

Quoi ?

Ses 1850 km2 de littoral, de la Costa Smeralda raffinée aux plages sauvages de la Costa Verde.
Réservez un tour des Iles Mineures et participez au festival de jazz dans les Bocche di Bonifacio. Une réponse complète à la question de savoir « Que faut-il voir en Sardaigne ? » ne peut faire l’impasse sur une promenade par le centre historique de Cagliari et par les peintures murales de Orgosolo, sur une visite guidée aux Nuraghe de Barumini et sur la plus antique polis de Sardaigne (le site archéologique de Nora).

 

Quand ?

Tout dépend de votre style de voyage et de ce que vous attendez de la Sardaigne. Mais nous voulons insister sur le fait que la Sardaigne a un climat doux presque toute l’année et qu’elle a des secrets cachés qu’il vaut la peine de découvrir.
L’été, chaud mais souvent rafraichi par une brise est la saison incontournable pour les journées entières à la mer, les repas à base de poisson frais, le festival de jazz et les soirées chic avec les amis. Le printemps et l’automne sont marqués par les journées ensoleillées idéales pour les excursions, pour profiter des plages moins bondées et pour vivre les traditions et la culture œnologique et gastronomique de la Sardaigne au fil des nombreuses fêtes populaires. Exception faite pour la partie centrale de l’île où il peut neiger, l’hiver est doux et l’île est enveloppée par une atmosphère romantique et détendue, idéale pour un week-end à deux.

 

Où ?

En Italie. La Sardaigne, dont le chef-lieu est Cagliari, est une région italienne qui jouit d’un statut spécial. Souvent orgueilleuse d’être une île et de se sentir un brin différente du reste de la Botte du point de vue de la langue, de ses idéaux et de sa culture. Ses côtes sont baignées à l’est par la mer Tyrrhénienne qui la sépare de la péninsule ; au sud par le Canal de Sardaigne qui la sépare des côtes tunisiennes ; à l’ouest par la Mer de Sardaigne qui la sépare des Baléares et au nord par les Bocche di Bonifacio qui sont la frontière avec la Corse.

 

Porquoi ?

Nous avons emprunté la réponse à la question de savoir « Pourquoi choisir la Sardaigne ? » à David Herbert Lawrence :

« La Sardaigne est différente. Beaucoup plus large, beaucoup plus commune, pas de hauts ni de bas mais tout s’estompe dans le lointain. Des crêtes banales de collines comme des landes à bruyère qui se dérobent, peut-être vers un groupe de pics spectaculaires dans le sud-ouest…Un espace plaisant autour de soi et des distances à parcourir – rien d’achevé, rien de définitif. C’est comme la liberté avec un grand L… »

  • Sardegna

Sardegna

Top Hotels Sardegna

Guide de la Sardaigne >

Vidéos conseillés

Faro Capo Spartivento
Faro Capo Spartivento
Faro Capo Spartivento Chia (Sardegna)
Hotel Laguna - Chia Laguna
Hotel Laguna - Chia Laguna
Hotel Laguna - Chia Laguna Chia (Sardegna)
Villa Las Tronas
Villa Las Tronas
Villa Las Tronas Alghero (Sardegna)
Hotel Abi d Oru
Hotel Abi d Oru
Hotel Abi d Oru Porto Rotondo (Sardegna)
Hotel Pitrizza
Hotel Pitrizza
Hotel Pitrizza Porto Cervo (Sardegna)
Affiner votre recherche
Voir Hôtels sur la carte

Is Benas Country Lodge

Putzu Idu (Oristano) Sardegna
à partir de 160 € (par chambre par nuit)
En dépit d’être la plus petite des provinces de la Sardaigne, Oristano a des vues magnifiques. Oasis naturelles,......

Boutique Hotel Capo Blu

Santa Margherita di Pula (Cagliari) Sardegna
à partir de 150 € (par chambre par nuit)
Une pinède luxuriante entoure l’hôtel de charme Capo Blu, qui se trouve à quelques centaines de mètres de la......

Resort Cala di Falco - Hotel

Cannigione (Olbia Tempio) Sardegna
à partir de 196 € (par chambre par nuit)
Situé dans un cadre somptueux, aux portes de la Costa Smeralda. L'Hôtel fait partie du Resort Cala di Falco et se......

Resort Cala di Falco - Residence

Cannigione (Olbia Tempio) Sardegna
à partir de 70 € (par chambre par nuit)
Située dans le Golfe d’Arzachena, à quelques pas de la mer comme du centre de Cannigione, la Résidence est un......

Valtur Sardegna Baia dei Pini Resort

Budoni (Sassari) Sardegna
à partir de 118 € (par chambre par nuit)
Le Valtur Sardegna Baia dei Pini Resort se situe à quelques centaines de mètres de la plage de Budoni, vivante......

Nicolaus Club Torre Moresca

Orosei (Nuoro) Sardegna
à partir de 116 € (par chambre par nuit)
À 14 km à peine d’Orosei et 75 km de l'aéroport d'Olbia, le Nicolaus Club Torre Moresca occupe une position......

Hotel Eliantos

Santa Margherita di Pula (Cagliari) Sardegna
à partir de 154 € (par chambre par nuit)
  L’Hôtel Eliantos se trouve à Santa Margherita di Pula, une des localités touristiques les plus connues du sud......

Experience Hotel Corte Bianca - Adults Only

Cardedu (Nuoro) Sardegna
à partir de 92 € (par chambre par nuit)
Situé face à la mare, sur une côte caractérisée par ses longues plages de sable, l'Experience Hotel Corte Bianca-......

Pullman Timi Ama Sardegna

Villasimius (Cagliari) Sardegna
à partir de 322 € (par chambre par nuit)
 Dans la baie de Porto Giunco à Villasimius, au cœur d'une région d'une beauté exceptionnelle, entre la pointe......

Falkensteiner Resort Capo Boi

Villasimius (Cagliari) Sardegna
à partir de 260 € (par chambre par nuit)
 Le Falkensteiner Resort Capo Boi est sur l’une des côtes les plus prisées de la Sardaigne, à quelques kilomètres......

The Best Sardinia Luxury Hotels

Sardinia

Located in the heart of Mediterranean sea, Sardinia is not only synonym of vibrant coastline but also of old traditions and strong contrasts. There is no better place to enjoy the sea and the summer while delighting fabulous recipes and relaxing in your luxury or romantic hotel in Sardinia.

From north to south you surely find your best beach both if you love the jet-set and the wild bays. Sardinia is family friendly, romantic, glam and fun. From the 1,849 kilometres of coast, you may easily reach charming small villages, experience folk festivals and discover the secrets of the inland.

 

5 Questions, 5 Replies, 5 reasons to visit Sardinia!

 

Who?

Sardinia. It is the largest island in the Mediterranean Sea (after Sicily) and one of the most ancient place in Europe. It boasts some of the best beaches and archipelago (according to Trip Advisor and Vanity Fair) and has been awarded as one of the healthiest places in the world.
Furthermore, Sardinia is the land of the Nobel Prize Grazia Deledda, the jazz musician Paolo Fresu and the stylist Antonio Marras; two Unesco World Heritage, Cannonau wine, pecorino of cheese and Su Porcheddu, the spit-roasted suckling pig. 

 

What?

All its 1,850 km2 of coastline, from the chic Costa Smeralda to the wild beaches of the Costa Verde. From a tour of the minor islets without missing out on the Jazz Festival at the Strait of Bonifacio. When replying the question “What is there to visit in Sardinia", it can not miss a stroll through the Cagliari old town and the murals of Orgosolo; a guided tour of the  Nuraghe of Barumini and the oldest polis in Sardinia (Nora archaeological site).  

 

When?

It depends on your travel style and what you expect from your holidays in Sardinia. Anyway, we would like to underline that the Island has a mild climate almost all year round and has some hidden sides that are worth discovering.
Summer, warm but windy is ideal to spend all day at the beach,vhave delicious fish based dinners, participate to Jazz festival and chic parties with friends. Spring and Autumn are characterized by sunny days perfect for hiking, enjoying the less crowded beaches and experiencing the traditions and culture of Sardinia thanks to the many food and wine festivals. Winter is mild too (except for the in land of Sardinia) and the island seems surrounded by a romantic and relaxed atmosphere. Sardinia can be lived and discovered in every month of the year and will never disappoint.

 

Where?

In Italy. With its regional capital Cagliari, Sardinia is an autonomous region of Italy. Nevertheless, in the “social identity” senses of the question, Sardinia is a little different from the Italian mainland from a linguistic, idealistic and cultural point of view. Sardinia borders the Tyrrhenian Sea to the east, the Channel of Sardinia to the south, the Sea of Sardinia to the west and the Straits of Bonifacio is the strait between Corsica and Sardinia.

 

Why?

An inspiring response to this “why” had been given by stole the writer David Herbert Lawrence:

«Sardinia is another thing. Much wider, much more ordinary, not up-and-down at all, but running away into the distance. Unremarkable ridges of moor-like hills running away, perhaps to a bunch of dramatic peaks on the southwest. This gives a sense of space … lovely space about one, and traveling distances-nothing finished, nothing final. It is like liberty itself»

  • Sardinia

Sardinia

Top Hotels Sardinia

Sardinia Travel Guide >

Suggested videos

Hotel Laguna - Chia Laguna
Hotel Laguna - Chia Laguna
Hotel Laguna - Chia Laguna Chia (Sardinia)
Faro Capo Spartivento
Faro Capo Spartivento
Faro Capo Spartivento Chia (Sardinia)
Hotel Pitrizza
Hotel Pitrizza
Hotel Pitrizza Porto Cervo (Sardinia)
Capo d Orso Hotel Thalasso and Spa
Capo d Orso Hotel Thalasso and Spa
Capo d Orso Hotel Thalasso and Spa Palau (Sardinia)
Hotel Abi d Oru
Hotel Abi d Oru
Hotel Abi d Oru Porto Rotondo (Sardinia)
Refine your search
See The Hotels on The Map

Is Benas Country Lodge

Putzu Idu (Oristano) Sardinia
From 160 € (per Room per Night)
Oristano may be Sardinia’s smallest Province, but it boasts some of the most dramatic und untouched scenery on the......

Pullman Timi Ama Sardegna

Villasimius (Cagliari) Sardinia
From 318 € (per Room per Night)
 In the bay of Villasimius, in the heart of a region of extraordinary beauty, between the southern – east part of......

Falkensteiner Resort Capo Boi

Villasimius (Cagliari) Sardinia
From 260 € (per Room per Night)
 The Falkensteiner Capo Boi Resort is located a few kilometres from the lively town of Villasimius, and is surrounded......

Albero Capovolto - BB di Charme

Golfo Aranci (Olbia Tempio) Sardinia
From 130 € (per Room per Night)
Surrounded by a silent garden, Albero Capovolto B&B di Charme is located in the countryside of the Golfo Aranci, just......

CalaCuncheddi

Olbia (Olbia Tempio) Sardinia
From 284 € (per Room per Night)
CalaCuncheddi Hotel is located just a few meters from Li Cuncheddi beach in the granite promontory of Capo Ceraso,......

Hotel Villa Margherita

Golfo Aranci (Olbia Tempio) Sardinia
From 150 € (per Room per Night)
Hotel Villa Margherita stands in the lively resort of Golfo Aranci, with picturesque fishermen's cottages lined up along......

Hotel Villa Fanny

Cagliari (Cagliari) Sardinia
From 114 € (per Room per Night)
 Hotel Villa Fanny is located in an exclusive residential neighbourhood in Cagliari, a pleasant stroll from the old......

Hotel Baia - Chia Laguna

Chia (Cagliari) Sardinia
From 236 € (per Room per Night)
n Set on a promontory just a short distance from one of the best-loved seas of Sardinia, Hotel Baia occupies a unique......

Bienestar Maison de Charme

Alghero (Sassari) Sardinia
From 80 € (per Room per Night)
Alghero’s lively historic centre hosts this comfortable B&B, just a short stroll from the bastions, towers, the......

Resort Cala di Falco - Residence

Cannigione (Olbia Tempio) Sardinia
From 81 € (per Room per Night)
Set on the Gulf of Arzachena, just a short distance from the sea and the centre of Cannigione, the Residence is the......